Category

Our Reviews

Advanced Roofing Technologies IconAdvanced Roofing Technologies

4555 Highland Meadows Parkway, Windsor

4.9 88 reviews

  • Avatar Cliff Trausch ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had our roof replaced by Advanced Roofing a few years back. They did a great job, and reasonably priced hail resistant upgrade asphalt shingles.
    I needed color matching shingles to add exhaust fans for more roof space cooling. Logan
    … More dropped off a bundle of upgraded hail resistant shingles and did not charge. Who does that these days? Good people!
  • Avatar Spencer Roesener ★★★★★ a month ago
    After a brutal hailstorm, we were flooded with dozens of local and fly-by-night roofers. We knew nothing about the situation and were quickly overwhelmed by all of the world-promising offers. A friend suggested we try Advanced Roofing Technologies. … More I'm not being hyperbolic by stating that it was one of the best decisions we've ever made. It started with our project manager, Logan. Not only was he the pinnacle of professionalism, but he went above and beyond to make sure we understood every step of the process. We simply would not work with anyone other than him going forward. The actual roof and gutter repair themselves went seamless. The crews were always positive and prompt with a keen eye to the smallest details. I wouldn't recommend anyone but this company for any sort of roof related work. Thank you Logan, and A.R.T!
  • Avatar Jeremy Anderson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    ART was easy to work with, very professional, and they were extremely quick to get the work done. Our roof and gutters needed replaced due to a a hail storm; ART gave us a quote within two days of emailing them and we were scheduled for … More a new roof less than a week after we had signed a contract with them. From quote to work completed was about three weeks (most of the wait time was due to insurance).
    We worked primarily with Logan; he was amazing, very responsive, and I have no doubt that he had our best interest in mind.
  • Avatar Michael Bottrell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We recently had our roof replaced by Advanced Roofing Technologies. They were very professional, from the estimator, Mike, to the roofing crew, to the cleanup and inspection. The estimate had everything listed in detail, and all of that … More work was completed. The price was very reasonable, and there were no surprise costs. They used high quality Owens Corning shingles, class 4, in line with code requirements for our city. The job was completed on the day we were told it would be, and we are very happy with it. We highly recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies.
  • Avatar Notned Noremac ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Advanced Roofing did a great job at getting our wind and hail damaged roof repaired. They were upfront and honest about their pricing and upgraded our shingles for a small fee that will pay off in insurance savings after two years. They … More did leave our gate open twice and our dog did run away for a while one night causing some added stress but Mike made up for it with a gift certificate to our favorite restaurant in Berthoud. Overall had a great experience with them and would recommend their services.
  • Avatar Earl Weston ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Needed repair on our commercial roof. They did the work promptly. Their crew was professional and did nice work.
  • Avatar Interstate Honda ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Was selling our home and we needed a roof quickly, After contacting Advanced Roofing Trenton Ditus came out assessed my needs , presented a quote and had a crew on it and finished in 4 days . He then came back out to check the work and … More to make sure I was satisfied . His bill for the work performed was exactly the same as quoted EVEN though my roof required a little extra work . Not many companies out there like this anymore. Integrity means more than money to me and Advanced Roofing exceeded my expectations! Thank You
  • Avatar Ellen Ladley ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Logan Bonawitz was totally helpful, professional, and knowledgable. He arranged for the roof replacement. I was a Construction Manager and have seen many roofing projects. This was by far the best in quality and timelines. The crew … More was amazing. They came to my home to get a job done and they did it all in one day! Removal and replacement!Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar John Rowell ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I have to see them on multiple projects, commercial and residential. They have always been great to work with. They are the only roofing company I will use.Logan is has been great to work within all my projects!Services: Gutter installation, Roo … Moref repair, Attic venting, Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar carlislechief68 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tyler From advanced roofing helped us from the initial inspection to completing the needed warranty claim documentation all the way to completion of the job and we couldn’t be happier! Tyler even fixed some install issues from the builders … More roofers that we found out about after we lived in our new home- his knowledge is what helped get things right! We would 💯 recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies!!
  • Avatar John Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good company to do business with. Excellent roofing crew. Very thorough and professional. Best bid on a roof of all the companies I contacted. Very good communication keeping me informed.
  • Avatar Roberta Christopher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tyler Lynch was very down to earth and easy to work with. Once the weather improved we had a new roof installed in no time. They did a great job and cleaned up everything so you could hardly tell they had been here. He kept us informed … More about what was going on and we would recommend him and the company to anyone looking to get a new roof. Once again we thank Tyler and Advanced Roofing Technologies for a great job. Jim and Roberta
  • Avatar Jeff V ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tyler, was very punctual, informative, and professional. This was our first roof replacement in all the years we've owned our home and Tyler was great to work with. I would definitely refer Tyler and Advanced Roofing Technologies … More to all that ask in the future. Thanks again!!Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Chris France ★★★★★ a year ago
    Adam and the team worked with us for 15 months helping us process a warranty claim with a shingle manufacturer. They were a huge help and ultimately did a great and neat job replacing our roof. Would highly recommend them to anyone!Service: Roof … More installation
  • Avatar Lynn Dafoe ★★★★★ a year ago
    ART did a reroofing job on my house after a hailstorm and I have to say that they did an impeccable job. Tyler was a joy to work with and the roof was done in only one day which was nice. He checked with me about any concerns I had and … More addressed each one of them quickly. Great service, I would never call anyone else for any future needs. Thanks Again, LynnServices: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Sara Vaughan ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did a fabulous job with the new roof and gutters. Tyler communicated with me every step of the way. They went above and beyond to repaint where paint was pealed off when the old gutters were removed. They take great care of their customers … More and great pride in their work. My new roof and gutters look amazing. I highly recommend Advanced Roofing.Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation
  • Avatar B M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Advanced roofing is a very professional company who replaced my roof under a strict schedule because of selling my house. Logan was my contact for the job and he managed it perfectly. Highly recommend using this roofer.Services: Roof … More inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Roger Lange ★★★★★ a year ago
    Advance Roofing Technologies completed a roof installation for me recently. They were very professional, efficient and completed the installation with a high degree of quality. The manager Logan Bonawitz was in contact with me before, … More during and after the work was completed. He and I inspected not only the roof installation, but the work area around my home. Everything exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies to anyone in need of a roof installation.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Jodi Hansen ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have had the unfortunate luck of having to replace our roof 3 times in the past 10 years because of hail. Each time, we have chosen Advanced Roofing Technologies to do the work. Each time, they have completed the work to our satisfaction … More and have been available on several occasions to take a look at our roof for possible leaks at no additional charge. We appreciate their attention to detail and their excellent customer service.Services: Gutter installation, Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Gutter repairs, Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Stefanie Divito ★★★★★ a year ago
    Not that I had any doubt, but this company is amazing. The way Tyler managed the project and the work they did was hands down phenomenal. I'm so pleased with everything.When Tyler initially showed up, he explained everything thoroughly, … More and answered my many questions with patience and understanding. He went up on the roof to see what they would be dealing with. He updated me saying there was a strip that was exposed and he was going to run back to his warehouse to get supplies and temporarily patch it from causing any future damage until they could get out there to complete the new roof. At this point, I had 3 different guys (not including Tyler) up there and not only did they not fix it, but they didn't even tell me about it. Tyler had it fixed right away. At this point I was leaning towards going with this company, but that alone would have sold me. That spoke volumes and told me that they truly care about the customer especially when he was fixing it with no guarantee I was giving them my business.Tyler also under promised and over delivered. He said they would be out in the next month to complete the roof. They were there in 10 days and had it completed quickly. The gutters were delayed a few days because of the weather but that was still done within a week. I came home the day they were done with the roof and my husband had seen our porch and yard during the day and told me that we would have to go out there to clean everything up before we let our dog out so he didn't cut his paws. So I went out back to start cleaning and walked around wondering what he was talking about. I seriously picked up maybe 5 nails in the entire yard and those were buried in the rocks. The clean up was impressive!!And after the inspection I came home to a package stating they had done the inspection and gave us cookies and a new coffee mug. Little things like that cause smiles and make all the difference. This company truly cares about their customer and takes pride in their work. I’d recommend them a million times over. Great great company!!!!!Services: Gutter installation, Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Judy Browning ★★★★★ a year ago
    When we learned that we had hail damage and needed to replace our roof, we immediately called Advanced Roofing Technologies. We had originally dealt with this company about 7 years ago and so knew of their reliability, quality work and … More professionalism. Our roof was replaced yesterday by Alpine Roofing, a subcontractor of Advanced Roofing. Once again the workers representing Advanced arrived on time at 6:45, proceeded with their work, took a break for rest and lunch under our shade tree in front, returned to their work and finished late afternoon after doing a very thorough clean up job around the whole house. To sum up, we were again very satisfied with the roofing job from start to finish and would wholeheartedly recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies for your roofing needs.Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Melvin Lowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    When it came time for a new roof on our house I knew who to call. Advanced was the roofing subcontractor on the construction of many commercial buildings I was involved with while employed with a large commercial builder. They were excellent … More then and did an excellent job on our house. Tyler Lynch was the Project Manager. He is competent, organized, timely and a pleasure to work with. He found a sunny warm day between snow storms, showed up with a crew, and had it done in hours. We have a small house but he gave it his full attention. Quality work (kudos to the crew as well !), great clean up, no drama ! I would recommend Tyler and Advanced hands down.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Nathaniel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience working with Tyler. I was in the process of selling my house and through the inspection, realized I needed to replace the roof before sale. I had a fairly limited time frame, and Tyler was fantastic in helping … More me to get the job done as quickly as possible. He came out to give me a quote, which I accepted, and then was able to get his team on the job in less than a week. Thanks for everything Tyler, I really appreciate you helping me get my house ready for sale as quickly as you did!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Aaron Samuels ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow!Where do I start with all the good stuff I want to say about Advanced Roofing Technologies?Trenton was the 3rd roofing contractor we had come out to quote a new roof for our house in the foothills of Loveland. And after spending … More just a couple minutes with him we were SOLD! He is a total professional and knows his stuff! And to boot he has a great personality too! He took the time to walk not only the main house but the out buildings too so we could get an all inclusive price. He knew we were interested in a metal roof to help with fire resistance but also took our budget into his planning to help us get the proper roofs on those buildings without breaking the bank. He also knew we were getting other work done on the house and was great about setting his schedule to fit around those other trades...and once those trades were out of his way the crew came and jammed out the work VERY quickly.He had Raul run the project for us and he and his team were AMAZING! Raul took the time to protect the work the other trades did for us as Raul did his demo and install. He would check in with us so we knew what his plan was and what we should expect. We have a pretty steep pitch to our roof and a pretty far fall on one side but him and his team were constant professionals.Everything went so well and we were so pleased that we have now asked them to help us replace and add gutters for the main house and the out buildings.I cannot stress enough how well we believe this install went and would HIGHLY recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies, Trenton and Raul to all our friends and family!Thanks Trenton and Team for taking care of us and we look forward to not having ANY worries about our roofing for years to come!AaronService: Roof installation
  • Avatar Jessepliance ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had Trenton come out to Quote a small project I had. I needed new shingles on my shed at my home in Fort Collins. Trenton and Advanced roofing were on top of it. They were cheaper then the other quotes I had not to mention their willingness … More to even do the project. For most companies, my project was either too small or not worth the time because it was not insurance work. Very happy all around with the experience and the finished product is very high quality. 10/10 would roof again.Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation
  • Avatar Bob McKee ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a new roof and new rain gutters installed on a triplex we own in Fort Collins. The building is more than 100 years old and we needed a roofing company with plenty of experience and a good track record. I remembered that 20 years … More prior we had used Advanced Roofing Tech on another roof so I called them back and ended up selecting them for the job. I don't think we could have made a better selection. The professionalism was there from start to finish. The representative who made the initial contact with me for the inspection / consultation was in contact with me during the entire process. He kept me current on progress made and answered all my questions. The crew finished the job on time as scheduled and left the property in great shape. I will recommend ART to anyone I know that is in need of a new roof or gutters. Bob M.Services: Gutter installation, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Attic venting
  • Avatar SK KS ★★★★★ a year ago
    The quote was sent in record time. Once we fixed the date, they came in and completed the work in very quick time with great quality.The relationship started with a friend voice on the other side of my phone call to their office. This was … More followed by a visit a friendlier Tyler to review my situation. Tyler became a friend and partner immediately. Addressing all my questions like a friend would. Always felt I was in safe hands.Tyler visited after the work was completed and answered all my questions and walked me on the roof to show the work first hand.This was followed by another visit by one of their professionals and repair work was certified to be good.5 stars on all fronts.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Sylvia Budak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Advanced Roofing Technologies has helped me out several times over the years I've lived in Windsor. They have replaced damaged shingles, and corrected construction errors made by the original builder.I appreciate their honesty, and … More never feel like they are trying to oversell.They do prompt good work.
  • Avatar JUSTIN MYERS ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I own a custom home building company and have partnered with Advanced Roofing for all of our projects, past, current and future. I can't speak highly enough of this company. Integrity, punctuality and quality are just a few of the … More characteristic I see with Brad Evans and his team. I look forward to many years of business with Advanced! Check them out for all your roofing needs , you wont be disappointed!
  • Avatar Max Huff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Advanced Roofing has repaired or replaced my roof on a few houses over many years. They are professional and trustworthy. I have needed a new roof (asphalt shingles) on two occasions due to hail and they did a quick and clean job with professional … More staff both times. They have also saved me thousands of dollars, twice. Once, on a house with asphalt shingles, they inspected my roof after a hail storm and told me it was a little worn but did not need to be replaced, when others told me it did. Another time, on a house with wood shingles, they told me I could have them just replace the damaged shingles when other companies told me I had to have a whole new roof. In both cases, they could have lied to me and I probably would not have known since I am not a roof expert. In every case the roof never had leaks or problems. I highly recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies.
  • Avatar jake kraus ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Tyler has been top notch! Very easy to work with and very professional. I went to 3 other companies for bids (including 2 which I have good friends that work there) and Advantage came in at a price I couldn’t refuse. They showed up at … More 7am and were completely done around 4pm. Would highly recommend them!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Gary Gloor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The new shingles were loaded onto the roof on Monday. The reroofing was done on Wednesday and Thursday as promised. We took down pictures and other breakable items but the noise and vibration was not a bad as we thought it might be. The … More city inspector approved the work and said a good job was done. We did find an excessive number of nails (118 at last count) on the ground around the house in the following days, along with an unknown number of staples. Overall, they did a great job and I would recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies to others.
  • Avatar Jazz Parsley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My name is Shelley Sinding. Advanced Roofing Technologies is an extraordinary, A+ roofing company in every aspect-honest, respectful, amiable & organized, high-quality roofing work. I read an article saying Advanced Roofing would … More help elderly people with small roofing repairs. The past four years my roof had been leaking inside the house; within a couple weeks they performed an excellent repair. A few weeks later Jeremy called and said they were gifting me a whole new roof!!! Work was punctually scheduled & within ONE DAY I had a beautiful new roof!!! Mr. Jim Lambert has ALL POSITIVE CHARACTER TRAITS; he could amicably work with anyone. Jim presented w/ empathy & understanding recognizing the roofing was a 'big event' for me. The kind-hearted man checked in & reassured me multiple times throughout roofing day. 🙂 Logan supervised & is responsible for my wonderful gift-a KIND, GIVING MAN. The A-1 crew was friendly, polite, quiet & performed superb work & clean-up was absolutely thorough. I haven't been happier in 10 years! These people are so kind & compassionate & work with quality materials. My gratitude is through the roof! Thank You Everyone for making my life better!
  • Avatar Derek Brannock ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys are great! Tyler was our project manager and he was very thorough and communicative during the whole process. Exceptional value and product too! Workers were on site at 8am and the complete roof was finished the same day. They … More were meticulous about how they prepped and cleaned the job site. Everything from tarps to an on site dumpster were used and periodically a worker would make a round picking up waste. Thank you for a job well done!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Clare Mix ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jim was great to deal with. He was very responsive and flexible even during the quarantine. The roofing crew was able to accomplish the job in two days. I got up on roof with the inspector and I am very satisfied with the work. The … More crew was awesome at cleaning up after the job was done. Great job!
  • Avatar Alan Pallaoro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Tyler has been great to deal with. He explained the process throughly and the crew showed up on time and as scheduled. They were very professional and kept the area clean and well picked up during the process. I would highly recommend Advanced … More Roofing Technologies for any roofing needs that you may have.
  • Avatar Kirk Larsen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Using Advanced Roofing for our roof replacement (due to hail damage) was second nature. They repaired our roof previously three years ago due to wind damage and both times have been great to work with. The install crew was considerate … More and made sure the jobsite was clean when completed. Tyler Lynch was excellent to work with and assisted in getting our insurance claim completed. Thank you!
  • Avatar John Bell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We used Advanced Roofing Technologies to repair our roof and gutters following the summer of 2019 hail storm that hit our neighborhood. They replaced the entire roof and all the gutters. They did a fantastic job! I was particularly impressed … More with the project manager, Logan Bonawitz. Logan was professional, accurate, extremely helpful and responsive. We would not hesitate to use them again.
  • Avatar Joy Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were very happy with our new roof and our experience with Advanced Roofing Technologies from start to finish. Their representative, Jim Lambert, was very easy to work with. He helped us pick the most efficient roofing product and kept … More us informed throughout the entire roofing process. The crew was friendly and cleaned up the area as they worked. If you have a roofing requirement, you can’t go wrong with Advanced Roofing Technologies.
  • Avatar Ross Livingston ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The decking on my roof was falling apart so I decided to get a roofing estimate from Advanced Roofing Technologies because of their status as an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Contractor. Jim Lambert, their residential project manager/estimator, … More called me the same day to schedule an appointment. Upon arrival, Jim inspected my roof, took measurements and answered all of my roofing questions.Unlike the other roofing companies, Jim was the only project manager who offered to seal the deteriorated section of my roof with a large temporary patch at no charge and with no stings attached. I had no leaks while this patch was in place-and I experienced heavy rainfall.Within a few days, Jim e-mailed a detailed roofing estimate. The price was fair and their reputation was very good so I signed the contract and ordered a new roof with impact resistant shingles. Jim agreed to save/re-use the existing roof vents which was important to me.The roofing crew arrived the morning of 5/31 and finished the job in one day. Their work ethic was outstanding and I was impressed with their craftsmanship. They were also polite and cleaned up the job site. I was also impressed when Logan Bonawitz, a different manager from Advanced Roofing Technologies, came out to inspect the new roof and make sure everything was okay. If you want great roof at a fair price then I highly recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies.
  • Avatar Justin Robinson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I called Advanced Roofing after working with them in industry, and wanted/selected them to re-roof my personal residence. I got paired up with Jim Lambert; and from the initial inspection, I couldn’t have been paired up with a better person … More or situation. Jim and Advanced Roofing helped me with my insurance company through it all. They were very professional. When it came to the actual reroof, I was put on their schedule within 2 weeks of the insurance payout to fix my roof. They completed the re-roof in 1-day. They also took the time to do a complete and thorough cleaning after completion.If your looking for great people, great business ethics, quality material, quick service and turnaround, I highly recommend Advanced Roofing for all your roofing needs. I cannot say enough about Jim Lambert. It was a pleasure!Thank you to the entire Advanced Roofing team on a job very well done!Justin RobinsonService: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Mrs. P ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would like to take this opportunity to thank Advanced Roofing Technologies for helping my 83 year old mother with her roof. The original contractor who fixed her roof 3 years ago would not fix the leaky roof as she was told it was a "small … More job". There was a notification in the Greeley Tribune that indicated that Advanced Roofing was offering free minor repairs for seniors. Well, my mother was apprehensive about the idea of "free", but she contacted Advanced Roofing, they came out and took an assessment of the damaged roof and they called her and told her that they could fix her leaky roof and her downspouts. I am so very thankful for Advanced Roofing for helping my mother out!! A CLASS ACT company who is willing to go over and beyond for people in the community! Thanks a million!!!! GOD BLESS each of you!
  • Avatar Courtney Everson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We recently purchased a new home and during inspection, the inspector recommended we get a roofer out asap to further inspect the roof. We were on a very tight deadline for this as part of the real estate contract and Advanced Roofing Technologies … More went above and beyond to ensure they could get out asap and give us a thorough inspection. Jim, who we worked with throughout the process, was on point every step of the way. He was in consistent communication with us, always kind, and very professional. The roof inspection came back as needing a total replacement. Advanced Roofing Technologies proceeded to once again go above and beyond to ensure both buyers (us) and sellers found a way to include the roof cost as part of the final negotiations and closing. The roof itself was beautifully installed and up to code in every way. They did a fabulous job cleaning up the site after the roof installation and getting the job done timely. We could not be more pleased with the services we received. Thank you so much, Jim! You are a gem.
  • Avatar Deborah Bedan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My house and shed had hail damage last fall. After getting several estimates, I decided to go with Advanced Roofing Technologies and I am so glad I did! Jim was easy to work with and had the roof repairs completed in 3 weeks. Since there … More were many homes in many nearby towns that needed new roofs, Advanced Roofing Technologies exceeded my expectations! Quality materials and professionally​ done! Thanks so much to Brad's team!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW