Category

Our Reviews

     
Advanced Roofing Technologies is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-29
     
Fast, responsive and precise. Thanks.
2020-04-30
     
They were awesome to deal with. From scheduling the initial consult to following up with the finished project.
2020-06-29
     
Jeremy, Tyler and the whole crew were awesome. Quality roof done in a timely manner. We couldn't be happier with the outcome.
2020-04-14
     
Good company.
2020-05-19
     
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Advanced Roofing Technologies for helping my 83 year old mother with her roof.
2019-04-26
     
He was in consistent communication with us, always kind, and very professional. The roof inspection came back as needing a total replacement.
2020-06-03
     
Upon arrival, Jim inspected my roof, took measurements and answered all of my roofing questions.
2018-07-26
     
Great to work with, fast and professional. Highly recommend!
2018-07-26
     
Professional, courteous and reasonable, I would highly recommend Advanced Roofing. I lost my roof in a recent hail storm.
2017-07-26
     
After getting several estimates, I decided to go with Advanced Roofing Technologies and I am so glad I did! Thanks so much to Brad's team!
2020-06-15
     
They are professional and trustworthy. They have also saved me thousands of dollars, twice. I highly recommend Advanced Roofing Technologies.
2018-07-26
     
I couldn't be happier with my new roof. The crew showed up on time, put on the new roof, and then cleaned it all up.
2017-07-26
     
Quick, Easy and Honest!
2013-07-26
     
Excellent company as they started the job on the scheduled date and actually finished in 1 day! Great company and very competitive pricing!
2020-04-14
     
Adam and his team went out of the way to meet my deadline with speed and professionalism. I will use them again.
2020-05-07
     
They were very efficient with my repair, couldn’t be happier.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW